品飲筆記:
香甜微澀爽脆口感

在這款爽脆的預調雞尾酒中體驗澄淨的柑橘風味。Ruby Red Grapefruit【紅寶石葡萄柚】富含純正的葡萄柚汁與天然風味,對於不喜歡多款水果雞尾酒甜味的人來說,絕對是理想飲品。


Star Review
看评价

【紅寶石石榴馬丁尼】

酸甜一如你的舊情人

這款珠寶色調的【馬丁尼】適合當成各種雞尾酒會或家庭聚會的 IG 元素。【紅寶石石榴馬丁尼】有各種柑橘類雞尾酒的甜味及口感,又帶些葡萄柚的微澀,搭配雞肉、豬肉或魚肉來享用再適合不過了,因為這些肉類除非經過大量調味,否則是不會壓過飲品味道的。搭配豆腐或健康沙拉也是首選。

份量:1

工具:

雞尾酒搖酒器

配料:

43 公克石榴汁

1 顆 Ruby Red Grapefruit 【紅寶石葡萄柚】雞尾酒

冰塊

裝飾用檸檬皮

做法:

1.將冰塊、整顆 Ruby Red Grapefruit 【紅寶石葡萄柚】雞尾酒及石榴汁倒入雞尾酒搖酒器中。

2.充分搖勻混合物。

3.將雞尾酒倒入馬丁尼杯中。

4.用檸檬皮裝飾後開始享用!

享用 Ruby Red Grapefruit【紅寶石葡萄柚】雞尾酒波波酒的 4 種完美時刻

1
吃辛辣食物

有趣小故事 2:當你吃辛辣餐點時,解辣最好的辦法就是喝些酸甜的飲品。實際上,在雞尾酒中加多一點糖及酸性水果,會讓芥末變得和美乃滋一樣順口。

2
下班放鬆

你已渡過漫長的一天。再沒有任何飲料比小酌雞尾酒更適合夜晚了。這就是預調雞尾酒的美妙之處──你完全可以在享受現調雞尾酒的風味,不必為了讓調酒師聽到你的聲音而在嘈雜的音樂聲中喊破喉嚨。只需充分搖勻 Ruby Red Grapefruit【紅寶石葡萄柚】雞尾酒,將它倒在冰上即可盡情享用。

3
美好的日落時分

身陷永無休止競爭中的我們,在某些理所當然的零碎時刻忙裡偷閒喝點小酒是很重要的。你可能從沒這麼做過,但你可以確實搜尋太陽下山的時間,並找到一個最好的地點來欣賞日落的過程。手持雞尾酒坐在外頭回味當天所發生的一切或清空腦袋,順便賞鳥。

4
準備外出的夜晚

無論你是要打扮得美美的待在鬧區,還是準備參加重要活動,來杯雞尾酒會讓繁瑣的事務變得更有趣。可以用 Ruby Red Grapefruit【紅寶石葡萄柚】波波酒這款完美的預調雞尾酒來拉開夜晚的帷幕,因為它們不會過於死甜。因此,當你在外面點飲料時,口中就不會有揮之不去的後味,破壞了後續喝的飲品滋味。

Tasting Notes:
Tart, Sweet, Crisp

Experience the bright, citrus flavor in one crisp, premixed cocktail. Packed with real grapefruit juice and natural flavors, Ruby Red Grapefruit is the perfect drink for those who don’t like the sweetness of many fruity cocktails.

Ruby Red Pom-tini

Sweet and sour just like your ex

This jewel-toned martini is IG-ready for any cocktail party or gathering at your home. The Ruby Red Pom-tini has the sweetness and bite of any citrus cocktail with a little added tartness from the grapefruit; it’s perfect to sip while eating chicken, pork, or fish because these meats don’t have an overpowering flavor unless they are heavily seasoned. It’s also a great paired with tofu or hearty salads.

 

Servings: 1

 

Tools:

A cocktail shaker

 

Ingredients:

1 ½ ounces of pomegranate fruit juice

1 Ruby Red Grapefruit cocktail

ice

lemon zest to garnish

 

Instructions:

  1. In a cocktail shaker, pour the ice, whole can of the Ruby Red Grapefruit cocktail and pomegranate juice.
  2. Shake the mixture well.
  3. Pour the cocktail into a martini glass.
  4. Garnish with a lemon zest and enjoy!

 

 

4 moments perfect for Ruby Red Grapefruit cocktail

1
Eating spicy food

Fun fact No. 2, when you’re eating a spicy meal, the best way to beat the heat is by drinking something sweet and acidic. In fact, adding more sugar to your cocktail and more acidic fruits will make wasabi as mild as mayonnaise.

2
Unwinding after work

You’ve had a long day. Nothing is better for an evening drink than a cocktail with a little bite. That’s the beauty of the premixed cocktail – you get all the flavor of a craft cocktail without having to scream over awful music to get a bartender to hear you. Just shake a Ruby Red Grapefruit cocktail well; pour it over ice and enjoy.

3
The perfect sunset

While we’re all in stuck in the rat race, it’s important to take out some time to drink in the small moments we take for granted. It may feel strange to do, but you can literally search what time the sun is setting and make sure you are at a good vantage point to see it happen. Sit outside with your cocktail and reflect on the day or clear your mind and watch the birds.

4
Getting ready for a night out

Whether you’re getting dolled up for a night on the town or you’re preparing for an important event, tedious tasks feel a little more fun when you have a cocktail. Ruby Red Grapefruit BuzzBallz are the perfect premixed cocktails to kick off the night because they aren’t excessively sweet. So, if you’d like to order a drink while you’re out, you won’t have a heavy after taste lingering and warping the taste of your new drinks.


This site uses cookies. By using this site or closing this notice, you agree to the use of cookies and our privacy policy.